Want to win a kindle?

Release Day Diva has joined forces with Lady Amber’s Reviews and Mark My Word PR to bring you oodles of ebooks (see links way below) at just 99 cents AND a chance to win a Kindle!
Clink the Rafflecopter link below and GOOD LUCK!
Contest runs through Sept 9th.

99 Cent deal links

Note: Many of these are not YA and not recommended for young readers.  Be sure to read their descriptions:


7 more days!!!

Just one more week until school starts.  I loved summer and spending time with the kiddos, but I’m excited to get back into my writing routine.  My desk is dusted and ready for me.

Many of you have asked if there’s a release date yet for Book 4.  There’s not.  As a mom of two small boys, real life took over this summer and I didn’t manage much writing.  However, I hope to provide an actual release date by the end of September.  :)